Great Neck Library, 159 Bayview Avenue, Great Neck, NY 11023   (516) 466-8055
 

Search Our Collection:

How do I
Great Neck Library on Facebook  Twitter
Login to My Account:
Your Name:
Your Library Card Number:
 
 

Library Director and Department Heads
Interim Director Tracy Geiser 516-466-8055 ext. 212
tgeiser@greatnecklibrary.org
 
Department Heads
Business Office & Maintenance Steven Kashkin
skashkin@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 229
Children's Services Deidre Goode
dgoode@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 210
Circulation & Computer Services Vacant
 
Levels Jamie LaGasse
jlagasse@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 216
Media Pamela Levin
plevin@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 248
Programming & Publicity Donna Litke
dlitke@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 254
Reference Services Margery Chodosch
mchodosch@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 220
Technical Services Vacant
 
Youth Services Adam Hinz
ahinz@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 216
 
Branch Heads
Lakeville Branch Alana Mutum
amutum@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 231
Station Branch Kathleen Cotter
kcotter@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 233
Parkville Branch Justin Crossfox
jcrossfox@greatnecklibrary.org
ext. 257
 
Home | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Community Information
Great Neck Library . 159 Bayview Ave Great Neck, New York 11023 (516)466-8055   Email: comments@greatnecklibrary.org
© The Great Neck Library, 2015