ONLINE GNL MEETINGS

Great Neck Library | 159 Bayview Avenue | Great Neck, NY 11023 | (516) 466-8055

 

Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube

Search Our Collection:

How do I...
Login to My Account:
Your Name:
Your Library Card Number:

Contact Us


Ask a Librarian

Reference Department
Children's Department

Library Administration

Board of Trustees
Library Director & Department Heads

Address, Phone, Fax and e-mail

Great Neck Library
159 Bayview Avenue
Great Neck, New York 11023

Phone: (516) 466-8055
Fax: (516) 439-4837
e-mail: comments@greatnecklibrary.org

Branches

Lakeville
Parkville
Station

Have a Program Suggestion? Please contact the correct staff:

Adults: Donna Litke (dlitke@greatnecklibrary.org)
Children’s: Deidre Goode (dgoode@greatnecklibrary.org)
Films: Camille DiPietro (cdipietro@greatnecklibrary.org)
Levels: Jamie LaGasse (jlagasse@greatnecklibrary.org)
STEM Lab: Christopher Van Wickler cvanwickler@greatnecklibrary.org)
Young Adults: Courtney Greenblatt (cgreenblatt@greatnecklibrary.org)

Lakeville: Alana Mutum (amutum@greatnecklibrary.org)
Parkville: Egita Johnson (ejohnson@greatnecklibrary.org)
Station: Justin Crossfox (jcrossfox@greatnecklibrary.org)

Home | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Community Information

Great Neck Library | 159 Bayview Avenue | Great Neck, New York 11023
(516) 466-8055 | e-mail: comments@greatnecklibrary.org
© Great Neck Library 2020

Facebook    Twitter    Instagram    Youtube