Great Neck Library, 159 Bayview Avenue, Great Neck, NY 11023   (516) 466-8055
 

Search Our Collection:

How do I
Great Neck Library on Facebook  Twitter
Login to My Account:
Your Name:
Your Library Card Number:
 

Holiday Closings & Sunday Hours

September 2017 – August 2018

Holidays
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017 Closed
Rosh Hashanah Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Main & Parkville - Open
Station & Lakeville - Closed
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Main & Parkville - Open
Station & Lakeville - Closed
Yom Kippur Eve Friday, September 29, 2017 Closed at 5 pm
Yom Kippur Saturday, September 30, 2017 Main & Parkville - Open
Station & Lakeville - Closed
Veterans’ Day Saturday, November 11, 2017 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017 Closed
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2017 Closed
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
Closed
New Year’s Eve Sunday, December 31, 2017 Closed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Closed
M. L. King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018 Closed
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19, 2018 Closed
Easter* Sunday, April 1, 2018 Closed
Mother's Day Sunday, May 13, 2018 Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Sunday, May 27, 2018 &
Monday, May 28, 2018
Closed 
Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Closed
 
Sunday Hours

September 17, 2017 through June 10, 2018  
Main & Parkville – Open 1:00 – 5:00 P.M.
Lakeville & Station – Closed


Approved on 5/15/2017

 
 
Home | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Community Information
Great Neck Library . 159 Bayview Ave Great Neck, New York 11023 (516)466-8055   Email: comments@greatnecklibrary.org
© The Great Neck Library, 2015