Great Neck Library, 159 Bayview Avenue, Great Neck, NY 11023   (516) 466-8055

Search Our Collection:

How do I
Great Neck Library on Facebook  Twitter
Login to My Account:
Your Name:
Your Library Card Number:

Committee Meetings 2018

Please Note: Meetings are usually held on Tuesdays at 7:30 p.m., and are open to the general public,
except those noted with an asterisk(*).

For the full 2018 Finance Committee meeting schedule, click here.

Date   Meeting Location
Tuesday, March 20
7:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting Station Branch
Monday, March 26
7:30 PM
Branch Committee Parkville Branch
Tuesday, March 27
7:30 PM
Policy & By-Laws Committee Main Library

Monday, April 9
7:30 PM
Nominating Committee Organizational Meeting Main Library
Tuesday, April 10
7:30 PM
Personnel Committee* Main Library
Wednesday, April 11
7:30 PM
Budget Hearing & Adoption Main Library
Thursday, April 12
7:30 PM
Finance Committee Main Library
Monday, April 16
7:30 PM
Fundraising Committee Main Library
Tuesday, April 17
7:30 PM
Main Building Committee Main Library
Monday, April 23
7:30 PM
Branch Committee Station Branch
Tuesday, April 24
7:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting Main Library
Monday, April 30
7:30 PM
Long Range Planning Committee Main Library


Lakeville Branch (475 Great Neck Rd)
Parkville Branch (10 Campbell St, New Hyde Park)
Station Branch (26 Great Neck Rd)








Home | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Community Information
Great Neck Library . 159 Bayview Ave Great Neck, New York 11023 (516)466-8055   Email:
© The Great Neck Library, 2015