Great Neck Library | 159 Bayview Avenue | Great Neck, NY 11023 | (516) 466-8055
 

Great Neck Library on Facebook Twitter

Search Our Collection:

How do I
Login to My Account:
Your Name:
Your Library Card Number:
 

Committee Meetings 2018
Meetings are usually held on Tuesdays at 7:30 pm, and are open to the general public,
except those noted with an asterisk(*).

For the full 2018 Finance Committee meeting schedule, click here.

Date   Meeting Location
Monday, September 17
7:30 PM
Policy & By-Laws Committee Main Library
Monday, September 24
7:30 PM
Main Building Committee Main Library
Tuesday, September 25
Wednesday, September 26

7:30 pm
Branch Committee Station Branch
Parkville Branch
Tuesday, October 2
7:30 PM
Nominating Committee Main Library
Thursday, October 4
7:30 PM
Meet the Candidates Night Main Library
Tuesday, October 16
7:00 PM
*Personnel Committee Main Library
Wednesday, October 17
7:30 PM
Branch Committee Parkville Branch
Thursday, October 18
7:00 PM
Finance Committee Main Library
Monday, October 22
7:30 PM
Long Range Planning Committee Main Library
Tuesday, October 23
7:30 - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
*Executive Session
Public Meeting
Parkville Branch
Wednesday, October 24
7:30 PM
Main Building Committee Main Library
Thursday, October 25
7:30 PM
Technology Committee Main Library
Monday, October 29
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Annual Library Election Main Library &
Parkville Branch

Note: 
Lakeville Branch (475 Great Neck Rd)
Parkville Branch (10 Campbell St, New Hyde Park)
Station Branch (26 Great Neck Rd)

Home | Contact Us | Employment Opportunities | Community Information
Great Neck Library | 159 Bayview Avenue | Great Neck, New York 11023
(516) 466-8055 | e-mail: comments@greatnecklibrary.org
© Great Neck Library, 2015-2018